“The pain of your child dying is incredible, but losing a child to estrangement is unbearable- it hurts so, so much more”.

One thought on ““The pain of your child dying is incredible, but losing a child to estrangement is unbearable- it hurts so, so much more”.

  1. Michelle Beardslee

    I am a mother of 4 daughters who were taken from me in December by my abusive ex husband. He has managed to get the court to give him full custody and even write it in the judgement that i cannot have any contact with my children whatsoever. I cannot even bring them to doctor or school or contact anyone to ask how they are doing in school or doctors for their health. I have been completely banned from my daughter’s lives. They are allowed to come “visit” me every other weekend but their dad even denys my visitation most of the time. This is a horrible horrifying situation my daughters and i are in. I am being treated like I am a criminal yet I did not do anything except want a divorce. I am a good Christian woman who raised my daughters for 17 years with good morals and values and they just took them away in the blink of an eye. My littlest one is 4 years old. My fear is that she will never really know me. She will not be able to grow up with her own mother. I am trying to contact groups like yours to get information on what I can do to get my daughters back.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

