If you pray, won’t you join me…….

My respect and admiration for your courage – I am humbled almost beyond words. Thank you for sharing your story. Certainly, I will stand and pray with you.

Patricia McKnight ~~ My Justice

biopic3 It’s not a prayer for me, but rather our society as a whole. If you pray in any form please join in and pray with me now.

Dear Lord, help us now in our vision of peace that we may help those who are still forced to live in the pain from those who should protect and love them. Let the wounded heal so that they become strong, positive parents, to guide their children in your forever empowering light.

Thank you everyone…….

Hello Everyone,I enjoy so much receiving my weekly inspiration. Now I hope this post reaches out to many others. When I sit and think about what I would truly like to have others pray about, it doesn’t come down to praying for or about me, but rather our society as a whole and even more so my children. Four years ago I began a…

View original post 746 more words

Leave a Reply

