“It didn’t take long before my Dad made me write emails to my lawyer”

“I AM INVICTUS”, PAAO KAPAAO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h30D3dcr9js&feature=share&list=PLVOzZ7aeB1_vXP58qUeDd-xfng2er69E0&index=8

“It didn’t take long before my Dad made me write emails to my lawyer.  I had a lawyer in sixth grade….My Dad went to court and got what he wanted….The lectures got more aggressive…it just felt like a downward spiral…Sometimes my Mom would smile and wave at me.  I wouldn’t wave back, I didn’t know what my Dad would say if he caught me, but I knew it wouldn’t be good.”

Leave a Reply

